Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Google+
Google+
http://www.cupeinternational.com/?lang=de">
Follow by Email
RSS

Contact CUPE to request a callback

Please fill in your details below and we will contact you as soon as possible. We strive to do this within business hours on the working day you contact us, but will do so at least within a working day.

Phone
Email

* These fields are mandatory

CUPE International ist Ihr weltweiter Partner für alle Herausforderungen sowohl im Bereich des Projektmanagements als auch für Programm- und Portfoliomanagements. Wir haben unseren Hauptsitz in England, Niederlassungen in Deutschland und in den Niederlanden und weitere Geschäftsstellen in vielen Teilen der Welt, von San Francisco über Süd-Afrika nach Singapore.

Unsere Produkt und Dienstleistungsportefeuille ist so vollständig wie unsere Erfahrung mit der Aushilfe zum Ändern einer Organisation. Ob wir Ihnen helfen durch ein Praxisbewertetes Training oder über Konzeption und Umsetzung eines maßgeschneidertes Projektmanagementbüros (PMO), wir liefern immer Ergebnisse die nicht nur Ihnen helfen sich persönlich zu verbessern, sondern auch Ihren Mitarbeitern und Ihrer Organisationsumgebung, wodurch Ihr Unternehmen weiter an Wachstum gewinnt.

Es ist die CUPE International Geschäftsphilosophie erfolgreiche Änderung zu ermöglichen, Änderung die energisiert, wobei Leistungslücken geschlossen werden und Sie tatsächlich Ihre eigene erfolgreiche Umgebung aufsetzen können. Unsere Tools sind Beratung, Interim Dienstleistung und Ausbildung & Weiterentwicklung. Wir entwerfen immer Lösungen die Ihrer Herausforderung gewidmet sind und fangen an mit der Resultate im Kopf. Wir wenden die Werkzeuge an die für Ihre spezifische Situation geeignet sind und suchen die Balance zwischen den Wert des Eingreifens und die Auswirkung die das auf Ihre Arbeit haben kann. Zusammenarbeiten mit CUPE garantiert Ihnen nicht nur eine hochwertige Lösung, aber auch eine langfristige Beziehung die Ihnen behilflich ist; wie jeder auf unserer ständig wachsenden Liste der wiederkehrenden Kunden Ihnen auch erzählen kann!

By continuing to use our site, you accept the use of cookies.Continue

Contact CUPE to request a callback

Please fill in your details below and we will contact you as soon as possible. We strive to do this within business hours on the working day you contact us, but will do so at least within a working day.

Phone
Email

Please leave this field empty.

* These fields are mandatory

CUPE International is your global partner for all project, programme and portfolio management challenges. We have our headquarters in England, offices in Germany and the Netherlands and local agencies reaching all parts of the world from the San Francisco, to South Africa to Singapore.

Our portfolio of products and services is as complete as our experience with helping organisations to change. Whether through training you in best practice methods or designing and implementing a bespoke project management office, we always deliver results that improve you, your professionals and environment thereby making your business grow.

The CUPE International business philosophy is to make change possible and successful through energising change, closing performance gaps and creating successful environments. Our toolkit includes consultancy, professional services and learning & development. We always design solutions dedicated to your challenge and start with your results in mind. We use the tools best suited for that specific situation and balance the value of any intervention with the impact it will have on your work. Doing business with CUPE ensures you get not just a high value solution, but a long term relationship to gain from; as anyone on our ever growing list of returning clients can tell you!

By continuing to use our site, you accept the use of cookies.Continue